Kingsley Parish Council, Hampshire


Kingsley Parish Council - contact us


By email:


Jane Ives (clerk)    

  parish.clerk@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Roger Fletcher

councillor.fletcher@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Richard Coury

councillor.coury@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Claire Millhouse

councillor.millhouse@kingsleyparishcouncil.org

Cllr Hannah Logan

councillor.logan@kingsleyparishcouncil.org

Lead Councillors

With a number of  new Councillors joining the Parish Council recently, the list of Lead Councillors is currently being revised. The new list will be published here as soon as it is ready.


By post: 

The Clerk

Kingsley Parish Council

c/o The Kingsley Centre

Main Road

Kingsley

Bordon

Hants

GU35 9ND

The Clerk is only contracted to work a few hours per week. This means that the post is only collected once a week.


Telephone: The Council does not have a dedicated council office and does not have a landline phone number.


East Hampshire District Council 

District Councillor:    Cllr David Ashcroft               

Contact:    David.Ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk


Hampshire County Council

County Councillor:    Cllr Mark Kemp-Gee               

Contact:    Mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk 


East Hampshire

Member of Parliament:   Damian Hinds

Contact:     damian.hinds.mp@parliament.uk

Website:      www.damianhinds.com