Kingsley Parish Council, Hampshire

Kingsley Parish Council - contact us

By email:

Jane Ives (clerk)

Cllr Roger Fletcher

Cllr Richard Coury

Cllr Claire Millhouse

Cllr Hannah Logan

Lead Councillors

With a number of  new Councillors joining the Parish Council recently, the list of Lead Councillors is currently being revised. The new list will be published here as soon as it is ready.

By post: 

The Clerk

Kingsley Parish Council

c/o The Kingsley Centre

Main Road




GU35 9ND

The Clerk is only contracted to work a few hours per week. This means that the post is only collected once a week.

Telephone: The Council does not have a dedicated council office and does not have a landline phone number.

East Hampshire District Council 

District Councillor:    Cllr David Ashcroft               


Hampshire County Council

County Councillor:    Cllr Mark Kemp-Gee               


East Hampshire

Member of Parliament:   Damian Hinds