Kingsley Parish Council, Hampshire


Kingsley Parish Council - contact us


By email:


Karine Nana Yonko (Clerk)       parish.clerk@kingsleyparishcouncil.org

 

Cllr David Lowe (Chairman)     chairman@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Roger Fletcher (Vice-Chairman)

councillor.fletcher@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Karin Clayton   councillor.clayton@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Robin Gregory         councillor.gregory@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Chris Rigden           councillor.rigden@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Cllr Richard Coury councillor.coury@kingsleyparishcouncil.org


Lead Councillors

With a number of  new Councillors joining the Parish Council recently, the list of Lead Councillors is currently being revised. The new list will be published here as soon as it is ready.


Appendix F - Lead Councillors May 2017.pdf Appendix F - Lead Councillors May 2017.pdf
Size : 60.261 Kb
Type : pdf

By post: 

The Clerk

Kingsley Parish Council

c/o The Kingsley Centre

Main Road

Kingsley

Bordon

Hants

GU35 9ND

The Clerk is only contracted to work 6 hours per week. This means that the post is only collected once a week.


Telephone: The Council does not have a dedicated council office and does not have a landline phone number.


East Hampshire District Council 

District Councillor:    Cllr David Ashcroft               

Contact:    David.Ashcroft@easthants.gov.uk


Hampshire County Council

County Councillor:    Cllr Mark Kemp-Gee               

Contact:    Mark.kemp-gee@hants.gov.uk 


East Hampshire

Member of Parliament:   Damian Hinds

Contact:     damian.hinds.mp@parliament.uk

Website:      www.damianhinds.com